State Senators

This group is for all Arapahoe Tea Party Members - Share voting information on Your State Senators- Linda Newell District 27, Nancy Spence District 27, Suzanne Williams District 28, Morgan Carroll District 29, Joyce Foster District 35

Members: 9
Latest Activity: Apr 29, 2014

Discussion Forum

Legislators' Townhall at Smoky Hill Library on March 2, 2013 3 Replies

Started by W. Branstetter. Last reply by Cathy Mitchell Apr 29, 2014.

"Spotlight on Colorado Senate District 26" by Marijo Timlin

Started by W. Branstetter Oct 10, 2012.

Senate District 26--Dave Kerber

Started by W. Branstetter Sep 21, 2012.

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of State Senators to add comments!

Comment by Yvette on April 13, 2010 at 1:21pm
Date: Thursday, May 20, 2010
Time: 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: McCarthy's Bar & Grill, 15350 E. Smoky Hill Rd., Aurora CO 80015

Description.Campaign Kickoff for Representative Cindy Acree
Colorado House District 40

Special Guest
Senator Nancy Spence

Please join us for fun, food and 2010 election updates!

McCarthy's Bar & Grill
15350 E. Smoky Hill Rd.
Aurora, CO 80015

RSVP: Nancy Smith
720-394-2761 720-394-2761

Members (9)


© 2024   Created by Chairman's Committee.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service