House District 42

This group is for Arapahoe County Residents who live in District 42. Your Representative is Rhonda Fields, Democrat

Members: 6
Latest Activity: Mar 31, 2014

District 42 Representative Rhonda Fields (D)

Click these links to find out if this is your District Representative

Map to District 42:

District 42 Voting Record:

Rep. Rhonda Fields web site:


Rep. Fields committee assignments:

Health and Environment

Local Government


Discussion Forum

This group does not have any discussions yet.

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of House District 42 to add comments!

Comment by W. Branstetter on August 23, 2012 at 6:19pm

If you care to contribute to Mike Donald's campaign please make your check to "Mike Donald For House 42" and mail to:

"Mike Donald For House 42"

P.O. Box 835

Aurora, CO  80040


He still needs a lot of help since he had an injury that slowed him down.  There is a start to a web site that is under construction and it looks like social media connections.  He needs money to pay someone to create the web site.


My guess is that people who could help walk precincts would be a help. 


If you can help Mike or any other candidates of your choosing, please get involved.  Meet your candidates and your neighbors.



Comment by W. Branstetter on May 21, 2012 at 5:53pm

Mike Donald is the Republican candidate for House District 42.  His web site is under construction but does provide an e-mail address.


He recently broke an ankle (?) and is motivating on crutches. 


If anyone has identified other candidates for this district please post that information so that it is all available.


Comment by W. Branstetter on April 19, 2011 at 4:04pm
I am about to update the representative's name and wanted to make note that Representative Karen Middleton was the representative from the time this web site was set up in 2009 through 2010.  Perhaps making a note will help to keep track better.
Comment by Steven Haworth on May 5, 2010 at 9:44am
Sally Mounier's website is finally up!

Let's get out and support our district's conservative Republican candidate!

Members (6)


© 2024   Created by Chairman's Committee.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service