

Meet the 2010 Colorado Candidates

Dan Maes Jane Norton Tom Wiens Cleve Tidwell Ken Buck Steve Barton
Scott Gessler Ali Hasan Greg Brophy Owen Hill Ted Harvey Frank McNulty
Polly Lawrence Chris Holbert Dave Casiano Carole Murray Teri Cox
Dianne Bailey Diane Holbert Lora Thomas Carter Lord Dave Weaver
Michael Deming Michael Kearns Bill Hammons Mark Scheffel
Mike Kopp Mike Sheely Matt Arnold (Featured Speaker)

Candidate RSVPs Are Added Daily. Please visit www.libertycandidatesearch.com for up-to-date details.

Saturday, March 6, 2010 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Douglas County Fairgrounds Exhibit Hall

500 Fairgrounds Drive, Castle Rock, CO 80104

Doors Open at 12:00 noon. There is no charge to attend.



Registration Is Required - RSVP at: www.libertycandidatesearch.com

Brought to you by:















