Debate--FOX News/Google: 2016 GOP Candidates

Event Details

Debate--FOX News/Google:  2016 GOP Candidates

Time: January 28, 2016 from 5pm to 10pm
Location: "FOX News cable channel or computer"
Street: your location with TV or computer
City/Town: your location
Website or Map: http://www.foxnews.com/
Event Type: debate
Organized By: posted by W. Branstetter
Latest Activity: Jan 28, 2016

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Starting at 7:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. MT) FOX News channel will show their two tiers of the GOP debate.  The main debate (without Trump) is supposed to start at 9:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. MT).

If you do not have access to cable TV, check for a livestream on FOX News web site:

http://www.foxnews.com/

Web sites like TheBlaze.com or Breitbart.com may have the livestream link.

Have fun.  

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Debate--FOX News/Google: 2016 GOP Candidates to add comments!

Join Arapahoe Tea Party

Attending (1)

© 2021   Created by Chairman's Committee.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service