"Appleseed Project" on Outdoor Channel--2 show times

Event Details

"Appleseed Project" on Outdoor Channel--2 show times

Time: February 20, 2013 from 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Location: your cable TV--Outdoor Channel
Street: your cable location
City/Town: your location
Website or Map: http://appleseedinfo.org/
Event Type: informational television
Organized By: W. Branstetter
Latest Activity: Feb 19, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

From Kim Heath as posted to Arapahoe Tea Party (group) Facebook page:

"Hello, my husband Jim and I are the CO State Coordinators for Project Appleseed www.appleseedinfo.org  Jim was on the Grassroots Radio Colorado show last week. This evening Ken and Randy said to post this here:  We're a national program about marksmanship, the stories of our heritage and civic involvement. An episode of Shooting Gallery was filmed at one of our shoots in Byers, CO last November. It will actually air tomorrow night (Wednesday, February 20th) on the Outdoor Channel, 4PM and 10:30PM Eastern time. Trailer for show:"

http://www.downrange.tv/blog/on-shooting-gallery-appleseed/20450/

Tune in to the Outdoor Channel

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

"Shooting Gallery"

2:00 p.m. MT = 4 p.m. ET

8:30 p.m. MT = 10:30 p.m. ET

[not sure which channels for Comcast or DishTV, etc.]

[not sure of the length of the program]

The Project Appleseed was discussed on Grassroots Radio Colorado one evening last week, perhaps around February 13 or 14.  The web site is based near Byers, Colorado:

http://appleseedinfo.org/

 

http://outdoorchannel.com/

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for "Appleseed Project" on Outdoor Channel--2 show times to add comments!

Join Arapahoe Tea Party

Attending (1)

© 2020   Created by Chairman's Committee.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service